#TRUMPOHOBIA OR TRUMPOMANIAC#STATING THE OBVIOUS FACTS AND BITTER TRUTH THAT STARES US IN THE FACE#TRUMPOPHOBIA

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

No matter what the outcome of the November 2016 US presidential elections is, Donald Trump deserves to be the man of the year. I've never seen someone with such a huge and 'unmassagable' ego. In fact, Trump is the only one who can massage his own ego and he achieves that during his usual wild vituperations. No one has a cure for Trumpophobia; not the feminists or even the gay movement or religious movements. Indeed, Donald Trump is the quintessential notorious legend. I like him because he isn't a snake-like career politician like Hillary or Obama.
"The only thing is sometimes.... He may unpredictable but his every action is bent on things he has said no matter who is hurt..... Truth is.... We may sometimes say "let's evaluate Mr Trump's mental state"..... But I bet you..... President Trump knows every calculated moves he makes and with the media going gaga on his every move...... Dat gives Trump-Egoism.... D best soothing massage He can ever wish for....

President Trump will go down in history as one President who seldom ...tow the norm but stick to his plan at all costs and wait for results to unfold... Be it bitter or sweet#Try New Methods! After all.... Variety they say... Is the spice of life!

Screenshot_2017-12-10-16-19-01.png

Sort:  

"let's evaluate Mr Trump's mental state" Whats Your opinion?

Not a bad suggestion ....my opinion!

As for my opinion.... I would say... "it's not a bad idea

Wow. But come to think of it, why does he deserve man of the year when many public figure attack him. Eminem and Snoop dogg attacked him on twitter. What do you think?

Well... People have different views of him and everyone is entitled to their opinion..... #freedom of expression!

Please remove the #steemstem tag from this post. I will remove my flag, when you remove the tag.

Why exactly should I please....????

Because it's my projects tag? STEM = science, technology, engineering and mathematics. Of which this post is unrelated. Thus it is tag abuse/spam to include it.

U should have just said so.... Rather than flag it.... Sometimes... We are just rush to things without giving the other party some space or understanding which is not good!

I already stated if you remove the tag I remove the flag. Thank you for correcting the tag issue. I have removed the flag.

sometimes....it pays to direct before taking action...not too good to taking action so quickly....my point!

It is within my right to flag you for tag spam. I'd do it again in the same way too. Next time I won't remove it either.

Dats ur business!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37