steemit is self-employment,

in #nigeria6 years ago

This platform has really made individuals self-employment,it has reduce the stress of youths walking to companies in search of job and in favour what they get back is a bad result.
I am really happy because I would have been on the streets begging for money,with the help of steemit I have been able to know the meaning of "crypto currency",it has also educated me in the aspect of tagging, enlightening me about the latest trending posts.
I really appreciate this platform @steemit for bringing us the opportunity to get money on a valuable, educating,and easy way., The help of steemit has really lessen the minds we the youth of nigeria has toward making money on the net.
Many Nigerians has so much engaged in frauds, the reason is strategic,not because the money is easy and cool to spend , but it's because of the unemployment and favoritism in my country @nigeria, we the Nigerians have the urge for quick money,but the real fact is that without putting your hands in bad things like killing,selling of kidney, ritualistic and fraud we cannot make it. well it's really the truth, but am here now speaking of behalf of @steemit the with this great platform @ steemit the change has come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54