CHANGEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nigeria6 years ago

If you've got the sense God gave you, you would know that Nothing's for Always

Things changes. Things Evolves.

There was a time in my Life when my handwriting was very bad and ugly as homemade sin. I was given a kid's handwriting book where the lines are arranged in threes, two close together and one further away, two and then one, all down the page. They're like that to guide the child's writing. To make sure the tail-letters, and the loop-letters don't extend too far up and down. That was over Nine years ago. My handwriting has evolved now.

Year back, I probably had the sense God gave a goose. But now, my sense has evolved as well. I might not necessarily need certificates. My mind is a Ph.D

I've change. I've Evolve.
I am not just a face in the crowd anymore.
I am not the lamb in the den again.
I am not the butterfly in the web again.

So you see
It doesn't matter who you Are today or what you're going through today.
Just Do Your Self a favour to remember that Nothing's for Always.

sleep tight. Don't let the bug bite
And remember " change is the only constant thing in life"FB_IMG_15158437274776863.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53