All about me an what i'm going to talk in steem

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hello guy's my name is innocent young ogbebor i'm from nigeria n Am new to steemit i'm using this post to introduce my self and to talk about my self when I was six image my mom had and serious accendent n went I was eight years old I lost my dad so my mom an my elder brother has been carrying the family on there showder's my mom gave birth to seven of us but we lost two of our sister's n the family have been moving day by day an thanks to god that never forgot about us being there by our side most things I have notice in life is the day you have not seeing is more better than does days you have past an also life is all about three stage the people above your stage the stage you are n the people under your stage n life is all about thing you know n things you don't know cause me seeing today I never believe that am going to see this day but one thing we need to know about life is that people you don't know is more than people you know have a wonderful day and as you read I hope upvote my post (am here to talk about man and environment agriculture animal's n lot morecode

Sort:  

@innoyung, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks to god for a time like this

Thanks to god for a time like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70