Retrograde Amnesia

in #nigeria6 years ago

The images appear blur,
The faces look resounding,
The remarks are frightening,
The condolences seems fake,
The pity looks makes me wanna run.

The faint flashes,
Interfering with my activities,
Hunting my sane,
I want to live beyond,
But I owe some my past memories,
So they come crying.

Slightly adjusting,
I fight me for answers,
Blank pages I recall,
Please! do not probe me our past affairs!
It only scares the life out of me!
I remember nothing of such,
It only rings bell word;
Retrograde Amnesia.



I am @Illuminatus, I am a Nigerian and I am neither a terrorist, a scammer nor a spammer.


Several thanks to @rok-sivante for his generosity these past months.



Sort:  

The past can't be forgotten

Humm...
Retrograde Amnesia?
What that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53