The Return of struggling Igure007

in #nigeria6 years ago

73841419.jpg
image credit:Nationswell
Sighs! where exactly do i start from? First of all let me say i've missed steemit, staying away from it for 4 months wasn't an easy decision all thanks to my job and my phone (that decided to act funny, limiting the things i could do on my phone).
So far it has been a struggle for me first my job and financial life not been able to meet up with some challenges and responsibilities. So like two weeks ago i decided to quit my job, it was stressful working 7am-7pm Mondays-Saturdays with little or no time for myself and christain life. it was just like i was placed inside in shredding machine which was just shredding me bit by bit. i couldn't just take it anymore and for how much? the paycheck wasn't worth it as it couldn't meet a single of my need.
black-man-professional-frustrated-450x300_0.jpg
Image credit:The Naked Convos
Well after resigning i decided to start allover again go after what i love most which is IT. I've started a training on programming which is tasking and exciting and challenging at the same time but i set my eyes on the end result which i know would be great.
it feels good to be back and i want to thank a good friend and leader for his assistance and for also giving me a laptop to use for my training and also the opportunity to steemit. i look forward to contributing meaningfully to steemit with a major aim of enlightening people in the tech aspect. Thank you

Sort:  

You just have to be honest, hard working and keep patience to achieve massive success!
And I know that you know this very well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15