STEEMIT IN NIGERIA; A MOVEMENT

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

It is no news that Nigeria as the largest nation in Africa is towing tawards adoption and implementation of cryptocurrency at a national level following the enormous involvement of Nigerians in the cryptocurrency space.

Steemit in Nigeria will create an avenue for Nigerians to interract and exchange ideas and transfer knowledge on cryptocurrencies.

Steemit in nigeria can as well be optimized to carry out safe and reliable transaction, owing to the fact that it has its base currency which is currently tradeable on a couple of platforms.

Aside what it stand to achieve in Nigeria, I am already at STEEMIT IN NIGERIA in anyicipation, lol, because it is definitely going to be an avenue to expand my crypto network as well as impact newbies.

I know STEEMIT IN NIGERIA will succeed following the plan to bring people together through a fun event to share a knowledge of cryptocurrencies and lots more, I feel the Team should not forget the place of traditional methods of publicity such as; Radio, Television adverts as well as seminars and religious body's awareness.

As I said earlier, i hope to grow my network as well as contribute to awareness creation in the society, so I will be open to interract.

I am also of the opinion of establishing campus ambassadors across our universities in Nigeria, if not in existance, this is because, the youths should be the major target, because they are at greater advantage when it comes to technology adoption and utilisation.

I am STEEMIT IN NIGERIA fanatic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50