Peace in the Northern part of Nigeria

in #nigeria7 years ago

Its a long day, I guess am still alive. Yesterday evening I was having a very intense conversation with my room mate, my female and male friends, then a call came in, it was Valentina my very close friend in the madibbo adama university of technology, when I picked the phone call, she told me she had prepared a nice dinner, and she would love me to join her in school, then I had to leave my friends to be with Valentina. So I was actually on my way to the school when I saw some boys running towards my direction, then I asked what the problem was, then one replied and said there is a fight ahead that if I love my life I should turn back and follow them, but I was actually being stubborn, because what I had in mind was to be with Valentina, so I was still moving on, till I met some boys stoning an innocent soul to death 😫, OMG that terror was much, I had to run for my life, I got home with terror, right now am away from the school till everything is calm.
image
The picture above indicates students leaving the school premises.
Let's save a life today, let's stop the killings of innocent souls, peace should reign.
image
I love you all.

Sort:  

peace and love to Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35