A BIOGRAPHY

in #nigeria7 years ago

Hello steemit community, this is about a life story about my brother.
image
He told me about life, he showed me how things are done, He did so many things that senior brothers are supposed to have done, okay let me start this way...

  • when I was a kid then, I was in a pre nursery class then, I loved him so much then that I wanted to be all that he was, he was really neat, his school then had to make him the neatest, lol. But he had a problem then, he was stubborn, he never listened to anyone, but after all that the love for the family was still there.
    I loved the fact that I was called kunle junior, because that was his name, due to our yoruba culture then I had to call him brother kunle...

  • as time pass by, he went to a boarding school in his secondary education, that really got me sad, because I was not seeing my favourite sibling anymore. I couldn't wait for my time so I decided to take a common entrance examination from primary 4, the time was not due yet, but due to the fact that I wanted to be around with my brother I just had to...

  • finally I was in the school still proud to be his younger brother then, when I got there I noticed he has supreme power over his mates, wow!, I was feeling I was at the top then because I became so popular, and also one of the coolest kids in the school, I did things at will, my mates where also scared of me because my brother was tagged as a wicked senior, girls seemed to love me back then and it was all going well till my brother got involved in a fight...

  • wow! That was like the worst day in my life in that school, he was unconscious because he fell from a high building, I was so scared so many things running true my mind, was scared if he was going to die, Or more worst become a cripple. Guess what happened, he was fine but when he woke up, he was expelled from the school, I was so angry, furious, sad, I have no idea of what I was feeling then, not up to a week when he left I became a nobody in the school, I became a nerd, all the girls that was loving me before stopped, I became dirty, always looking tattered, I had to call my mom and tell her I needed to leave the school, then I was transferred back to lagos...

  • my brother never got to finish his Waec, he was expelled while writing his Waec exams, due to he was the brilliant type he had no problem writing his Waec again, he passed very well and got admission into the university of maiduguri in 2009, he studied mechanical engineering for 5 years and he graduated with a first class and he got a job, with a firm that pays him very well, he also met his wife there in which they got married a year back, and they are living well I guess, his first sons name is Jordan, and I gave him that name, a male child, so cool 😎...

They are so cute together
image
All thanks to the steemit community to encourage me write this biography.
Also thanks to @chidera for supporting me ☺☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36