The Underutilized tools (Internet)

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

“We can get an army of people through social media to bring about
change”- Sir Richard Branson Founder, The Virgin Group.

image

Letter to My fellow Steemit family!

I am writing this letter to encourage you to stand up and take action
today! It may be tiny but means a lot to someone somewhere. I do not
know if you have ever had time to talk with a stranger, someone who is
not related to you in any way and you ended shedding tears after hearing
his or her story.

boldHAVE YOU EVER THOUGHT ABOUT THE UNLIMITED OPPORTUNITIES ON THE INTERNET?

As we wake up every day, we tend to visit the internet for one
activity or the other. Some people take advantage of this unlimited
goldmine by turning them into cash.

boldMY QUESTION IS WHY ARE YOU HERE?

Will you still be writing if S-Community choose to stop payments
today? Writing has never been my thing, but recently I have taken out
time to study people from all over successful ones. My focus is on blogging. I never knew people were earning over
$500,000 monthly until I searched the internet. I have been motivated to
do more, to write more and to go beyond expectations against all odds.

My advice is; let everyday count by learning something new.
Improve yourself daily so that you can have something to dish out.

This is my first article apart from comments.
Self-doubt is one strong enemy we need to defeat in order to be
successful in life or to be extraordinary.

I was recently reading a book by Joyce Meyer, one of the respected women on planet earth; a thoughtful leader with an extemporal
lifestyle for young ladies and even men. In her worlds “self-doubting
is tormenting. The woman who doubts herself is unstable in everything
she does, feels and decides. She lives in confusion most of the time
and wrestles with making decisions and sticking with them because she
is forever changing her mind just in case she might be wrong. A
confident woman is not afraid of being wrong! She realizes she can
recover from making mistakes and doesn’t allow the fear of making one
imprison her, or tie her up in self-doubt”.

Many of us have done great things beyond words, some of us are
successful and doing remarkable things, but a lot have written
their books in their minds only, some shelved their ideas due to consistent
procrastination. It is effortless to be a star now than years back.

I am writing this to you because I have been there and if we don’t
learn to take the bull by the horn then we are not ready for impact.
I’m setting goals to touch lives with my gifts, and I am already on
it.

You can be who you want to be; no one is going to change your story
only you can. Do not give up on your dreams go ahead and do something
you never thought could be possible. Always treat people with
kindness!

Think about this?

Have you ever found yourself on a crossed road? How did you find solutions to it? How did you overcome it? Are you willing to
share your story and also motivate someone? Then I am waiting to read
from you.

boldMy Advice:
-Find a niche
-Build your community
-Support with no expectation of rewards
-Keep going
-Collaborate with someone
-Be strong!

Regards

Onyenkachi Kingsley

Sort:  

The internet is still underutilized by so many...

Thanks for sharing. Continue steemingIMG_20180126_102900.jpg

Yes, we need to help others understand how WEALTHY the internet space is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40