INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #nigeria7 years ago

My name is Adeyanju Adeshina Henry.My friends call me henrytee.I am a Nigerian and also a Christian by birth.
I live in Ado Ekiti,Ekiti state.

I am a PHYSIOTHERAPIST by profession, I have passion for WRITING and this started when I was still very young while I have great admiration for great writers. All I do have in mind is that I wanted to be like THEM or more than THEM.
Achieving this make me go further and further and till today I never get tired of writing.
I love football and I am one of the United fans (Manchester United). When am less busy, i spend most of my time playing pes or doing my writing. Am the first son of the children of four.
Well its not everyday that is Christmas, I have lose and win, I have cry and laugh, life has shown me a lot i don't wanna see but something I never stop doing is getting up back to my feet,my downfall is always my encouragement to stand again.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57