My Experience So Far On Steemit

in #nigeria7 years ago

Spending 60minutes in an hour, 24hours in days, going about the daily activities isn't what one can come by through a cheap chance. 53weeks of walking up and sleeping isn't a child's play. In fact, you and I know that 365 days in a year isn't a joke. Steemit has made getting your palms on a few cryptocurrency easy for everyone who can access the net. Now, anyone has the opportunity to advantage our personal STEEM & SBD, or even flip it into BTC or different coins if we need.The idea of steemit is something I am fascinated approximately. Getting rewarded for developing right content material is incredible. Despite over 16,000 human beings understanding approximately steemit in Nigeria, an excellent percent aren't lively users, or instead of a terrific percentage don,t become aware of but as Nigerians.

MY EX.jpg
image source

In the past.

I was told a friend how thing as not been easy, I was planning of start cyber crime business but he just told me not to waste my time doing that because it will bring bad reputation to myself because it is illegal but he told me in one word; Steemit.
My first experience on steemit turned into anxious. I did no longer have any concept on what to jot down about, where first of all, just like how I am scripting this submit now. Seriously! Then, a concept provoked, that the primary submit should be something welcoming or addressing the readers. I started the submit with a greeting and simply made a very small description approximately the blog.

steemit-share (1).png
image source

Right now in the present.

Being on steemit has been an excellent help to me. I understand the device and the rush to engage more with the community. I have met many thrilling human beings on my adventure in this community, from @dammylohar, @gbenga, @ehiboss, @destinysaid, @steve123, @steve1122 and @bat-junior. I'm playing my component to make sure that greater human beings are grounded and understand the idea of the steemit community.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my friend.

Thanks man you are the special one to us all and a true friend....

Thanks so much for the acknowledgement. I really appreciate.

Keep being amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51