One Month Down

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

C360_2017-09-05-08-28-39-990.jpg
Hello fellow steemians, it is with heartfelt gratitude to my beautiful friends here that I make this post. It is officially one month I started steeming and I am happy to say emphatically that it has been challenging.

Be that as it may, it became a joy ride with the help of some generous steemians who patiently put me through some clogged heads I needed to understand. I cannot help but mention bottymcbotface. It gave me my very first top of 0.001 SBD. It meant a world to me. It still does.

I will try to mention a few others and I beg your forgiveness if I don not mention you.
I really have a lot of people I'm grateful to. @ogochukwu brought steemians to my knowledge. God bless you bigger bro. And my friends @kryptik @turtledance24 thank you. @dante31 this guy is a hub of talents. @robyneggs, thank you for developing my poetry through your poetrydice @hopehuggs and @johngeddes, reading your works is always inspiring. And thank you also for the poetry workshop. @infovore, @onequality and @ehiboss, thanks for your encouragement. @utfull for your understanding and friendship @pharesim, thank you for your encouraging upvote and forgive me for spamming you once. I was new and needed a lot to learn. I still do. @misterakpan for organising the 'Sakonfa' even though I have not made any entry yet for the contests, reading works there is always satisfying. Thank you for restoring our fast ebbing African culture. @sammosk for your contest which I participated in once.

To all my friends in the Nigerian community, I pray God to bless you. God bless #nigeria.

I am ever willing to learn. I still consider myself a newbie. Therefore, I ask that no one hesitates to give me tips and advice on how to grow here.

Again, to our newer friends here, do not hesitate to ask questions when you are confused. Read the FAQ and steem on. I will also help anyone in my own little capacity.

Above all, I want to appreciate the creators of this forum because I have really learnt a lot from it. And learning about new things is still one of my priorities here. Wonderful posts from people cannot just escape my eyes.

God bless you all.
images(19).jpgImagesource

Sort:  

It is good that you love the rewards that you have received so far. The Steemit Community loves that as well.

Yes I do. Thank you so much.

Happy one month anniversary harry.I believe with this milestone comes greater things. I wish you all the best!

Thank you bro. God bless you

And you too bro. I have been wondering where you have been late

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Hallo and Welcome to steemit, hope you can share something with steemit. do not forget follow me and upvoted me, lets help each other :)

this is really great work from you i was searching for such post nice

Thank you dear.

How are you? @Harrywill, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

No, it's not. Thanks anyway.

Nice one bro

Thank you dear

Welcome on board once more

Bro mi. Thanks. God bless you.

there is still a milestone ahead but together we achieve more

Yes bro. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31