You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Africa's Future

in #nigeria7 years ago

Good post, I am a white male south African. and I agree with you, black people must make their own way, don't blame other people for your shit situation. I myself am in a shit load of debt, working from paycheck to paycheck trying to survive my middle class life style, and man it's difficult.
Black people in general had been given a raw deal in life, but I know some super wealthy black people, and happy that they have succeeded. I will hopefully get there one day :)
Good luck to you bro, take care

Sort:  

Thanks so much brother. We will all get there once we decide to take responsibility for ourselves. It's not enough for us to keep playing victim and look for who to blame. May God bless our hustle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13