You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck This! I’m Done.

in #nigeria7 years ago

I see the dark clouds, no surprise I end up in the storm that you created. I go with the F**k it, PG version :) I'm done. Throw in the towel and swagger off with every ounce of energy left in me.

Sort:  

But what happens does who genuinely value your contributions and still need you?

They'll have to follow me to a place where I could clear my head. With added clarity, we could just be as right as rain.

Hmm... by them following you, you’re able to separate the juice from the toxins and everything goes back to normal.

Looks like the sun is about to return from its spin around the world.

That exactly how I see it. That's the best way to regain your mojo, step away, get your groove back. Then come back stronger, ready for whatever is thrown at you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90