Steemit In Nigeria, A Major Revolution In The Blockchain Industry.

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

As a Nigerian, I sure know what is good for Nigerians. Steemit is one of the best opportunity for our country, capable of bringing a major shift from depending on Government to self dependent, especially in terms of financial freedom. It's my personal opinion and I'm sure I'm right to a great extent because my experience in Steemit has led me to see the future potential of the decentralized system to take young men away from the streets and bring them to the thinking table. I look at young men and women because on such shoulders do our economy rely. I have recently picked interest in showing students of higher institutions how Steemit works and an idea of launching Steemit Nigeria is a great revolution to the business of blogging and blockchain within the shores of the largest black nation in the world.

IMG_20170929_164514.jpg

I personally love being part of Steemit Nigeria because I support the idea of helping Nigerians to harness their creativity and Steemit offers such opportunity free of charge. I love to work under this umbrella ( Steemit Nigeria) to bring uniformity and utilize the power of team work, thus a great success for all.

IMG_20170816_101050.jpg

As I earlier stated, if we as a team target the recruiting of students of higher institutions into Steemit, the business will become viral here. I have some experience during my tour in Ken Soro-Wiwa Polytechnic and College of Art and Science, here in Rivers State. Students are looking for something they can do to bring income, without pre-investment. The excitement on their faces after being told how Steemit works shows that Steemit can be widely accepted by almost every Nigerian student. In my opinion, I believe taking the business to students' awareness is a major move that can bring the revolution we need in Nigeria for the blogging business.

DQmbvKnXhsaKQsfE9DhTwRWirrFN2B5CnaNLPLStb6XDpKa_640x480.jpg

Attending the event will help me gain more knowledge in terms of new strategies in bringing the business to the doorsteps of every Nigerian. It's a great opportunity for every passionate Nigerian Steemian to take the bull by the horn and bring the real change to the financial status of our people.

I will be writing more on the possible areas of interest in the minds of young Nigerians about Steemit, based on my interactions with people I brought to the platform and how to convince anyone that Steemit is the best.

I'm George.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Tell it brother. Everyone should be at the SIN Event.... Lol

Hello my friend, thank you for advertising for the Steemit In Nigeria campaign, however, please refrain from making a connection to yourself as a member of the Steemit In Nigeria crew.
Thank you for your understanding as we'll not like a conflict of understanding.
The full list of Steemit In Nigeria members are:
@ehiboss
@destinysaid
@gbenga
@jade56
@gloglo
@leczy
@mediahousent
@steve1122
@mimy
@illuminatus
@ogoowinner

Well, I guess a Nigeria member on steemit, I become a part of the "team" of bloggers on steemit. The way we then propagate the steemit gospel could then differ. The fact remains we are all Nigerians and are part of Nigerians on steemit.

Thanks,bro. We are all in the same family.

Yea bro.. That's the sure thing... We're all Nigerians growing steemit.

I know, but then the banner plus the other caption combined is misleading

a post that is extraordinary.se agreed with you.steemit can help us in the work and innovate tipped to gain financial benefits.i have your vote help me to grow by vote @bustamam

Thanks a lot for reading.

Happy to hear Steemit is an encouraging platform for you!

Thanks for your comment. Yea, it is.

AFRICA ONLIIIIIINE!!!! That's what I like to see :)

Love it!

When it's done and did, tell us what you heard, saw and learned coz I'd love some tips on getting a sister event down here in South Africa.

I'll be keeping an eye out :)

Noted. Thanks for having similar passion.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56