The Bully 10

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

John told her you said that I said something bad to gideon. What did you say to gideon? I told her.
Billy how could you? That was wrong very wrong.

Islam began to scold him. Then she said, you will definitely get spanked but I won't do it now. I will wait till monday to hear all that you need. Then if you determine what punishment you will be deserving.

When you and emmanuel have rested start your own homework

Yes mother the coolest. Hour after, she called billy. What about your class project? Call and continue with it. I have told you what to write and how to write it.

Ok mother.

Mr williams had given them the project in class on thursday. Do we have to write about a bird obvious choice with pictures on a cardboard. They would submit the presentation on tuesday making a short presentation on the bed they had written about.

Sort:  

hi, @ghen
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45