My steemians of the week

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hello steemians it's @geyzee your boy again, My post for today are my steemians of the week. This guys have indeed made my 42days on steemit an interesting one.
PicsArt_01-28-01.26.59.jpg
@nairadaddy a medical inclined steemian, filled with positive goals. He's only a human, but tries to fix humans in a healthy way. He makes me always believe that success in steemit takes time. Kudos brother👍
OH! Here goes another noble steemian @pangoli working @air-clinic, he could kiss if it would heal. He means no harm in every post he makes. Steem-up brother
OH! I see @ejemai, a boss filled with positive inclined innovations. Always infusing perfection in every step he takes towards being a great man. A funny boss of whose words are filled with inspiration. Boss I love your ways, more achievements come your way🙏
OH! How could I? Here goes another creative thinker @samstickks. Of whose lips might be pinker than the pink on barbies sweater. Could act shy most times😂, but trust me when I say he's filled with visions, goals and good virtues.
Here comes another focused steemian @fisteganos a captain @onequality. A true story teller, a community guy✌️, I feel blessed ever attending his seminar at the uyo hub launch. Thumbs up brother👍.
I want to use this medium to appreciate y'all for your benevolence and self less contributions. You've got my week🙌
#STEEM_UP
Long live steemit

Sort:  

Wow.. George ma gulf boy friend...lol.
Am truly impressed with your creativity. Kudos sir
More power to your elbow

Thanks my brother
I appreciate your advice too
Thumbs up👍👍👍

Wow, thank you bro... This means a lot to me, hope to be better...

You're welcome brother
I feel blessed

It's really great being a steemian
People join for the benefit it gives not for the fun of writing and expressing one's self..
I hope you are not like those people...

Absolutely not like them
My passion for writing and educating people is my sole aim here

Wow.. interesting!

Thanks a bunch

Weldone bro, great to have you fixed into the system so quick.. keep it up

Thanks a lot

I never knew you were good with rhymes.... Nice one man.

Thanks
I appreciate

@geyzee i really love this post..indeed your hyping skill is finally bringing wealth to your table and also making you stand before great stemians.. steemon bro!!!

Lolzzz...
Thanks brother

Good job guy!!! You have passed message across

Exactly
They're my steemians for the week

He is really a role model

Exactly brother
You're right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66