The Steem Ibadan Meetup

in #nigeria7 years ago

snap (4).jpg

This is to invite you to the Steem Ibadan Meetup taking place today! You should not miss it for anything!

Plans are being made to possibly livestream the event but nothing concrete yet. Everyone from @ejemai, @samstickkz, @nairadaddy, @xpency, @ewuoso, @gee1, @xpressng, to @tojukaka, @gbenga, @ehiboss, and @destinysaid have been on ground since yesterday and are fully ready to be a part of this amazing event.

Check here for more info.



Sort:  

I must say i hope the program was a wonderful one. Sm still expecting the feedback from my friends. Just to give me the feedback on how the programme went. I really missed out due to something important i was doing here in Abeokuta. I hope to watch some dtube videos to get a glimpse of the hot cake.

Hello @fisteganos

Very unfortunate I will be missing out in this biggest event! Really sad mehn... Don't know if @tojukaka told you I lost an uncle, my dad's younger brother yesterday....

I pray you guys have a nice time there

Sadly,
@eurogee

Accept my condolence bro. This is end to untimely death in your family. As for today's meet-up at Ibadan, I'm currently on an exams, I wish I made it to the venue. Listening to this Ogas is always so motivating. Wishing the crew a huge success today.

Stay strong bro. There'll be many more events to attend.

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

Kudos guys. You guys are making an awesome publicity for the community. Well done.

When are we going to see you?
sobs

I'll see him first. If I don't see him, no one will! 😁

Hehehehe, the seeing competition has started.
@greenrun run!!

Thank you so much for the invite @fisteganos, I feel like this event is gonna be awesome, I would love to join you guys, but i'm very far

Wish I could attend one of these ✌🏿

Ill really be missing out....... Crying bitterly....

Don't cry so much. More meetups ahead.

Okay, pls keep me updated

Oooo Really wow...../

Very good picture and your story

I have missed ooo, big time. Oh no.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65