MY DREAM. NIGERIA. WHAT'S YOUR DREAM?

in #nigeria7 years ago

FB_IMG_15157298244484936.jpg

I dream of a day when orphans will not be seen begging on the street

I dream of a day when candidates will be admitted to our universities on merits

I dream of when everybody would be judge in the court of law according to their positions

I dream of a day when high office holders in government will reject bribes

I dream of a day when every Nigerian will be gainfully employed

I dream of a day when the poor man will dine with kings

I dream of a day a man who has the politeness of Abraham Lincoln, the creative mind of Nelson Mandela, and the conscience of Mahatma Gandhi would be given a chance to change things for the better in Nigeria

I dream of a day when Nigerians will live in peace and harmony with each other, knowing that we are one.

What's your dream?

U5dtixwCj6dxDXth7KYGWCG468Fff81.gif

Sort:  

Good post, with love from steemian support

every human being dream but for one reason or the other, many dreams are chattered simply because of the environment or situation we find ourself. nigeria is a country where every dream should come through cus as a nation, we have what it takes to guide our dream to fulfilment but we not getting it right and our dream is dashed.
i want to implore everyone reading this post to dream, pray and guide our dreams towards actualization. that is when dream come true

Yes prayer is the master key they say. That's one of the suerest solution

Nice post bro

Thank you very much

I believe we all desire seeing our beloved country in peace and harmony, seeing her thriving so great among her contemporaries, seeing unity and love in the midst of her. Nice one

Thank you brother

May it not remain our dream for ever...

I pray so o. It's time it comes to reality

I dream to become the President of this country... That's my dream.

Hopefully
Nigeria will be like this soon.......just hopefully

As Nigerians most of us share this dream

U are a man of dreams . Bro i sight u

I see you as well my brother

Dreams of man has always come true. So will yours too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43