Violence

in #nigeria6 years ago

It was just in the evening when I was out to meet my friend yesterday,well right now I don't have a private car so I took a public transport, something tremendous happened before my eyes.

But before then I stood at the bus stop waiting to border a bus close to thirty minutes under an evening hot sun. When in finally saw one, my o my, I was sitting beside one fat lady who occupied the sit. The kind of odour blowing out from her body fit kill that snake that swallowed jamb 36 million..smiles.

So as we are moving, we saw a crowd gathering, just at the center of the road. And that was close to the bus stop I will alight. I rushed down to the scene to see and know what is happening, behold it was a man and a woman yelling at each other and about to enter wrestlemania.

To my creates suprise, it was husband and wife. What is the issue?, the wife caught the man in a resturant with a lady, when the man tried to leave there the wife followed him and blocked his car with her own car in the middle of the road.
images (14).jpg
Image
Now as someone was gisting me the issue, what I heard was a resounding slap from the wife, then the man gave her a strong blow and she fell. People then rushed and started beaten the man..hmm. Later on, the police came and everyone scattered and left there own way.

My question is, why won't the woman allow this issue to be settled within them when they reach home instead of this disheartened disgrace in public.?...its too wrong seriously.
The man suppose to apply wisdom and calm his wife down, when they reach home they can settle it.

Don't be a violent being, when issues like this happens, be patient enough to reach home, then settle amicably. Family is meant to be a beautiful thing, don't abuse it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54