You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survey Closed

in #nigeria6 years ago

Have you ever bought Bitcoin?
a) If yes, was it easy?
b) If yes, was it expensive?
c) If no, do you think you could buy it easily?

Ans

A

I have bought Btc and it was easy for me. Started with blocktrades on Steemit moved to buying from friends then buying from exchanges

Have you ever bought Steem?
a) If yes, was it easy?
b) If yes, was it expensive?
c) If no, do you think you could buy it easily?

And

A

Yes it was easy buying steem

Have you ever tried to buy products from Amazon?
a) If yes , did you have any problems?
b) If no, why not?

Ans

B

I have not had a reason to

Do you have a debit card?

Ans

Yes I have a debit card

Do you have a credit card?
a) If yes, do you have problems with it getting rejected online?

Ans

No I don't have a credit card

Do you make meaningful money on Steem?

Ans

Depends on your definition of meaningful. Well I have once fed from the money I made on Steem but that was before

Do you think you would use your Steem earnings to buy goods online?

If I needed to buy goods online and I had steem plus the merchant accepts steem then why not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76