SAVAGERY OF MAN

in #nigeria7 years ago

Saw a video recently on the internet, it was the most graphic thing I ever saw in my 21yrs.
Some men were tied, on the floor and then comes this man with a knife, stabs one of the tied men continuously, and then proceeded to slit his throat slowly.

Another man came, collected the knife and stabbed another tied guy, more times than the first, and tried to cut his head off...he almost did .. pulled down his trousers and cut hit penis off like he was cutting some random piece of meat!

The HORROR!!!

Now these were not terrorists or Islamic jihadists(they weren't dressed like Muslims), they seemed like just a group of random guys, yet they had the guts to perform such gruesome murders.

I used to assist in killing chickens for the holiday celebrations when i was younger, I'd hold the chicken's neck and slit it. to me it was nothing, just contributing to the delicacies to be had later in the day. to me it was nothing at the time, but as time has passed I see every now and then people scared of killing chickens lol, and i wonder to myself, "Really"?!

Seeing that video made me wonder, except the people slitting throats are aliens, what could harden a man's heart,mind, soul to take another man's life in such gruesome manner?!!!!!!!!!!!!!
screenshot-2014-12-19-at-13-55-34-5-interviews-with-serial-killers-more-chilling-than-any-horror-movie-png-203852.jpg

After searching if there's a chemical in the human body that these people have been able to release that makes them have no conscience and no heart . Well didn't find any, which means at some point these demonic things were once like each and every one of us, just a small baby whose only need was breast-milk.

I came across something else. 'KILLER INSTINCTS"

In my next post I'll be talking about"KILLER INSTINCTS". There are actually practical ways people develop his murderous side to overcome any form of remorse, fear and guilt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53