All about me

in #nigeria6 years ago

I'm ANGEL UDOUMANAH.. I'm a banker... Hail from Nigeria.. I'm 22years old..love playing games.. I'm plum and cute.. I'm Godfearing..
image
I'm fun to be with.. I hate smoking and drinking.. Love travelling...
Gisting is my calling.. Love travelling...
image
Thank you and God bless you all..
Help me settle here steemians..image

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 22 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 5 times Please see this link from @bycoleman more information Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Welcome to the community!

hi @emydavis33 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Congratulations @emydavis33! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @emydavis33! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61