HOW I GOT CONNECTED TO STEEMIT IN NIGERIA

in #nigeria7 years ago

IMG_20170928_101729.jpg

My connection with steemit in nigeria can never be over emphasized, in life i realized the following

  1. Your connection determine your collection.
    I want to appreciate steemit in nigeria for given me exposure to steemit in general,
    My appreciation can not be completed without making refference to @dreamchasser @ehiboss @datageek @deatinysaid @ceepee.
  2. Your company determine what accompany you.
    I want to once again express my gratitude to steemit nigeria
    My hanging around them have being a blessing to me.

WHAT I HOPE TO ACHIEVE IF AM OPPORTUNE TO ATTEND THIS CONFERENCE
What I hope to achieve are MASSIVE, being a member of steemit in Nigeria and steemitdotcom have opened my eyes to see the realities and great opportunities in the steemit community. I believe I would get the chance through this forum to meet with the forces to appreciate with @dreamchasser @ehiboss,@destinysaid and other members of steemit in nigeria family. Participating in the SIN conference would not only motivate me but fuel my desire and drive for steemit community. Apart from exchanging ideas at the conference I believe by attending the conference am performing my pivotal right as a steemit ambassador to be

Sort:  

Congratulations @elbleess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's right boss, I'm learning from you.

Congratulations @elbleess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55