Who says men don't like pregnancy😕

in #nigeria7 years ago

THIS IS A DISCLAIMER

MEN VALUE PREGNANCY

growing up and have little boys as friends
I had been decieved by their myopic mindset that men dont like pregnancy and babies...my bestie that time in primary school used to tell me that
"Eddy, when my wife gets pregnant, i'll just go on a very very very very long vacation"
And i was like "why?"
And he said "don't you know that pregnant women are troublesome?!
I just use to pity my dad! He gets stressed out because of her"

And then
I was waiting
Waiting for my mum to get pregnant because i'm the last born
I was seriously waiting for her to get pregnant
I wanted to prove my friend wrong
I prayed day and night

Then i gave up😢
After three girls my mum didn't give birth again and i happened to be the last born
Then i jus thought that, maybe God doesn't just want my mum to give birth again😑
Maybe she was destined to have just three girls😐

I always look at pregnant women as troublesome women
When i see them, i pity their husbands

IMG_20180209_232859.jpg

But then when i see pregnant women
I see beauty and products of love just like the one above

I was still skeptical

It was when i grew up that i got to know truly that men value pregnancy

IMG_20180215_143456.jpg

U see
Its all just crazy
Men actually love their pregnant wives

And now, i cant wait to get married and pregnant😊😊😊😊

Don't think i'm crazy

See this man belowIMG_20180209_225843.jpg

This is an example of a fatherly father😉

He could take care of your baby too you know😁

But the main thing is that my young friend did not know what he was saying then when he said "men don't like pregnancy!"

If you agree with me
Pls kindly upvote and resteem✌✌✌✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48