STEEM Goes Bullish Again

in #nigeria5 years ago

Hello steemians,
It's me again on cryptonews.
Today appears to be good in the world of steem.
It's now getting some prolonged values.
It's now getting better than some other cons that I used to compare it with.
image photo credit: coinbase. Coin in Nigerian Naira
.
Just about this time as at yesterday, the coins was bearish, loosing some of the gained value of Friday and today, the news is appealing to the sight. Hahahaha
So my fellow steemians
I pray the to chill while the figures grows bigger and better for the next quarter is believed to have goodies for us. Hahahaha
Winter is coming.
What do you do this season?

  • Write good posts
  • Get more voting power
  • Invest in the coins
  • Keep an eye on the market chart
  • Make friends and get more followers. You can use steemauto

For now I'll leave you with this saying

Your tomorrow's basement is today

Thanks for your time and support on this post
Have a wonderful week ahead.

Sort:  

That's a nice one.

Seems like you are from 9ja. Let's chat for something important dear.

I'll be waiting in my inbox.

Seems like we can't effectively have a private chat on Busy.

Anyway, I and my team will be launching a Crypto-based program soon. I'll like you to be part of it.

WAW that's great.
I've sent some messages to you here on Steemit using Partiko app and esteem app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57