You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM A MAN,SO WHAT ( THE SILENT AGONY OF THE MALE FOLKS)

in #nigeria7 years ago

Lol... Our pumping machine spoilt so I went to the next compound to fetch water even though my temperature was about 10degree higher than normal: I wasn't feeling fine. I was told to wait that they are just pumping the water, I waited thirty minute under tge sun and when I couldn't take it anymore, I left. Two minute later, My neighbor -a beautiful light girl went to the same compound and came back with buckets of water. She went again and fetched six more buckets.
I was angry my temperature rise 6 degrees more.

Sort:  

Lol😂.....
This is just a good illustration of my post
I feel your pain bro....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44