The Nation of Mysterious NEWS

in #nigeria7 years ago

Mysterious Things In An Amazing Country

It baffles me, when several things are happening and there's no Body to check on them.

It all started last year when the battle started against our Nation President, that the enemies do not want him to be in office, so they sent unimaginable things into his office

FB_IMG_1515733737981.jpg

And I can't imagine how rat and invade a Presidential office of a nation, that will cause activities of the President to cease at the Presidential Office.

images.jpeg
Image Source: naij.com

As if that's not all, what I've never heard of before. According to science, what digestive system does a snake have to consume paper. But in this Nation strange things happen.

I'm dazed to hear that a snake swallows 36 million. How is this possible?

But amazingly, nothing was done against this.
To my surprise this incident happened at one of the biggest Government Offices.

Look at how a big lie was cooked against this innocent animals. I don't really like snakes, but this lie made me have pity on them.
Ever since, I rarely see snakes again, they've been hiding because of the fear that humans will hunt them to see if they are the ones that swallowed the money and retrieve the money from their stomach.

IMG_20171220_125906.jpg

As if that's not all, a monkey still went on to swallow another money again. Don't animals meet and know that, with these acts there will be a great hunt for them?

Let's not deceive ourselves, another shocker again, my dear pet, Monkeys was accused of swallowing 70 million again.

Chai, I'm taken aback by all of these NEWS.

How on earth will a monkey eat a whole lot of 70 million. Was banana drawn on the money?
And the senators felt comfortable to publish that monkeys ate 70 million cash on a senators farm, have we started growing money in this nation.
I ask, how did government money get to a senators farm in the first place?

IMG_20180220_134341.jpg

My monkeys are scared of been raided and tried for stealing.

Are the people of this great Nation, the giant of a continent that gullible, that the leaders just do anything as they wish and there's nothing to quarry them.

A Governor created offices just to fill it with his family members.

The primary assignment of a state governor is to fulfill the happiness of his people, then why the need of creating a ministry of Happiness and Purpose Fulfilment, and put his sister as the commissioner in the office.

What a Nation, I'm depressed by the happenings and the mass keep suffering, while the leaders enjoy and oppress the mass with their wealth acquired from lies and mysterious cooked stories.

And we are not ashamed to say this out to the people of the Nation. I believe it is well with us.

In this same nation, the mass had to contribute money to get fuel, in order to get voters card in a government office.

What shall we do?

People are suffering from lacks and wants, and many are enjoying to see others suffer.

I write this with unhappiness in my heart, I feel bad

Thanks for reading, I didn't write this to mock my nation, or tell the world how we are been duped and oppressed, but that we the young ones please wake up, and remember that all we do, the mass will either suffer for it while you enjoy, or the mass get benefit from it, while you're celebrated.

Take care, love you
OUR NATION IS GREAT; AND WILL BE BETTER

Sort:  

Nigeria Nigeria, A great country. One thing I believe is we all need to start working towards restoring the past glory of our great nation, Nigeria. It is well

Yes sir, sure
We need to arise for the awakening our great Nation

What a humorous post. I love the creativity that steemit births. Every news becomes a topic. Well-done, it's a nice read

Smiles
Thanks
Steemit is an opportunity for our creativity building

I will keep praying my country Nigeria

We all keep praying for our Nation
Thanks mama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66