You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Of My 12 Steem Give Away Entry For Nigeria's 57th Independence Anniversary. Congratulations to @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu And @cwen!!!

in #nigeria7 years ago

Chai! Dear steemians be of merry heart and choose me to get this gift from our ever generous and encouraging mama @maryfavour. You can see from the table i am fairly new with lesser steem power. This gift would truly encourage me on this platform and i promise to do good with it. Thank you all. Gracias

Sort:  

I choose @cwen to get the gift

Whoa! Thanks so much o! I am doing a victory dance at home now and people are wondering whats wrong with me!

Oh my goodness, victory dance! That's good. I can feel your joy, @cwen . That makes me glad too. Share the love to others. At least for the next one month, you can now vote for others with a few cents. Grow your SP and enjoy the steemit ride!

Thank you ma

Alright then, @ewuoso. @cwen will get the gift. I'll transfer it to her right away. Thank you.

Thank you

It's my pleasure, @ewuoso. So, that brings a successful end to Nigeria's 57th independence anniversary give away of 12 steem from me. Congratulations to @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu and @cwen!!!

Thank you so much ma. GOD BLESS YOU. STEEM FALL BEAUCOUP ON YOU

It's my pleasure, dear @cwen.

STEEM FALL BEAUCOUP ON YOU

Amen ooo !!!

Congrats to the winners

Congrats sis🙌🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61