Argument in town

in #nigeria5 years ago

So the latest argument in town is "How did she get visa and ticket to travel with her child "?

Get this clear.
Two things rule the world, Money and smartness.
Your money can take you places but my brain can equally take me to where your money can take you.

The fact that I was hungry and homeless few months ago doesn't take away who Joyce Dzidzor Mensah is.
I am Joyce Dzidzor Mensah , the woman who gave birth to me even says she doesn't know who I am.
By the time you get to know me, that may be too late.

Instead of humbling yourself to learn from the "Sensible mad woman " you are there exhibiting your ignorance and stupidity.
This goes to the man with the black lips they call Kwesi Ernest and the unwise person they call Mark Okuraku Mantey who didn't allow me to participate in Mentor 3 when I was a teenager some years ago.

He's just bitter to see me shine because he taught he could intimidate me.

Get close to wise people and learn their ways.
And for your information, the NDC people even wish I never existed in their dictionary.FB_IMG_1550857228456.jpg
https://www.youtube.com/c/cnollytv

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @cnollytv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25