LOVE POEM

in #nigeria6 years ago

is (3).jpghttp://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/what-take-man-know-himself-9117096

LOVE NOT HIM

Love her, she’ll bear you children
Love her, she’ll make you happy
Love her, it’s how it’s all meant to be
Love her is the word you said to me.

Don’t love me, I hold no future
Stay away from me, I come with Trouble
Run from me, we’ll be an abomination
Cursed infatuations and stoned condemnation

Love her; she’s beautiful I’ve seen her before
She might not make you laugh and snort
Or give you thrills and find you a sport
She might know nothing of the day you cried because you felt like it
Or the day you danced because you thought I was it
But she brings insurance, life insurance. Please, my love, love her.
Love her not because you want to, but because you have to
Love her because you love me
Because you complete me
Because you adore me
Love her only because you are me.

Letter from a lover (Cinmisola)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18