My Introduction Post

in #nigeria2 years ago

Success 1 @chimaobieke: that is My introduction put up to Steemit. I am Invited by means of @meymeyshops (46)fulfillment 3 tested/R2in novices' network •

subtitle

##Introduction
With all experience of humility and appreciation to GOD, the founding father of STEEM- NED SCOTT, every member in STEEM and our community, to my introducer @meymeyshops. I'm satisfied to have found such an thrilling platform and a place that does not most effective supply me get entry to to enjoy studying and writing however also rewards me for doing so.

subtitle

##Family historical past
My call is Chimaobi Eke, my pals call me mobi, I am additionally referred to as Mochrist through my siblings, causins and neighbours.
I am a Nigerian, a Christian from Amaimo in Ikeduru LGA, Imo State, presently primarily based in the town of Aba, Abia state. I am unmarried. From a own family of 6 along with mother and father.
Photograph.Png

subtitle

##My career
I am a HND holder in computer technology, trained as a pc scientist from the Abia State Polytechnic Aba. I have never long past for my National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) yet.

My first area training task became with Alex Engineering Craft Practices enterprise confined in Aba, Abia State of Nigeria, after my secondary faculty at Boys Technical Colledge Osusu Aba Abia State of Nigeria.

Today, I'm working with Alliance In Motion Global Company (AIM global) as a distributor and a representative, and I also work in Nigeria Breweries plc Aba, in Abia State of Nigeria. I am an investor, author (novella and movie script writing)with a pressure to grow to be a seasonal global writer within the nearest destiny. I also intend to pursue a profession in solar installation, becoming additionally international teacher on this.

subtitle

##Interest and interests
From youth, my interest and hobbies have usually revolved around writing and drawing . I am passionate about studying, I'm an amazing reader, I like to understand more approximately matters ranging from health to wealth, lifestyles, politics and so forth. I'm a soccer fan but don't continually give interest to that. I love know-how and learning new abilties, I revel in striking out with price-adding buddies

subtitle

##My intention of joining.
First, becoming a member of a community of like-minded humans in which I will have the possibility and privilege to analyze and proportion writeups is good to me. I am right here also to make extra beneficial buddies and to reveal different people this great possibility in which you enjoy what you love doing and get rewarded for doing so. Finally, I am right here to create a channel for passive profits and remove poverty completely.

subtitle

##Conclusion
I thank you all who surely took out time to undergo my introductory publish, to all my newly discovered community-steemians.
This journey will be a splendid one for us all.
You rock!

Uploading image #1...

_20220115_215215.JPG

_20220113_150407.JPG

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69