You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM A MAN,SO WHAT ( THE SILENT AGONY OF THE MALE FOLKS)

in #nigeria7 years ago

Hmm... A lot of things have been damaged because of the conventions of the society.

I am very impressed because it has been a while since I have seen something like this. Most times, what I see is about the restrictions of the female gender.

This is a nice article.

I think we all need to start challenging some of these conventions. As a lady, there are some things my parents expect "a lady" to do that I have told them I would never do... change begins with us

Sort:  

Thanks @chemmy
BTW i like how you stood your ground and know whats right for you👏
You are right "change begins with us" truly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44