SAVE A LIFE TODAY

in #nigeria6 years ago

by Onyeije C.

It is only he that is wearing his shoes knows where it pinches him.

I want to remind us that the present state, destitution and economic melt down of this country keeps rising every minute of the day. How does a new business man checks how to invest in his new business, for me I think he will first embark on research work, in Marketing we call it SWOT analysis.

Why I am writing this is because I am on ground and we have made a lot of research work.

Hunger is coming, all the local government council workers have turned into indirect criminals, the state workers have no control, no one checks how they work, the police, the Enugu Eswama, PHCN, Water board, housing scheme for state civil servants, our parkland hospital, Enugu State transport road traffic even our education sector have failed the People and soon if care is not taken our Youths will have no choice than to embrace armed robbery, 419, occult or even selling of people's parts.

We as an entity have a lot to do now because when things will go out of hand the security forces cannot stop it.

Time for election has come again, I want us to go back to our drawing board to plan for a way foreword towards sensitising our Youths on the need to get themselves involved in today's politics.

Research tell us that youths in Nigeria are over 68 million, morethan South African and United Kingdom's population also if Nigerian youths are to be a country that We are 19th populated in the world.

I saw poverty, I have seen killing, I have seen bodies of the poor being used for rituals, I have seen prostitution to the highest level and a lot of evil coming to this country but we pray against all this. Remember faith without work is not so therefore I urge us to carry a holistic sensitisation to our door stem to see that we do not return all this bad eggs into this government again.

He that lives in a glass house don't throw stones. Also remember that what goes around comes around and we must start early to look for the block goat before it's night.

I am very ready to see that mine and your children lives a lovely life when we are no longer there.

Let's make Nigeria a better place for all. Find what you will do for the state / country not what they give you!

I am called!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39