My Robbery Experience Last Week Sunday

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpg


It's such a pity I had to be one of the robbery victims. Just last week Sunday 4th of February as at 9am,  I was just on my way back from campus fellowship when I got blocked by some set of guys on black wear and black masks too (Cultist) they are call the Aye's  or vikings don't really know their actually name. Unlucky  for me, i went to fellowship with both my laptop and mobile phone,  just approaching the lonely part to my apartment/hostel they all came out from their hiding corners and ambushed me. 

In my mind I was like Lord I'm died

They just surrounded me and started flashing their torchlights at me,  i was super scared like I was going to run mad. I thought of what to do at that point but nothing came to mind. They pulled me and pushed me to the ground,  collected my laptop bag,  spanked me with some sort of plank and almost broke my hands. They made away with my phone and laptop and left me with some little bruises now I'm just tired and lonely. No phone or laptop to blog with. So,  I won't be online always since I'm going to be using a public Cafe. 

#Stop-the-Stealing 

Sort:  

Wow I'm sorry to hear this. Nothing I can say that you don't already know, but I hope you are okay.

I’m so annoyed that this happened to you 😡People can be so evil sometimes. You’ll be missed here, but most important, I hope you can take some time to process and detox this trauma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16