INTRODUCTION

in #nigeria6 years ago

my name is mayowa janet but generally address as bringjoy by friends,from Nigeria, osun state. An auxiliary nurse but working with a physiotherapist as an assistant, as a health care support worker you help professional staff to look after patients in hospitals, nursing homes or in the community. You carry out basic care tasks, working as part of a team under the supervision of a qualified nurse or another qualified health worker such as a physiotherapist. My family are my first priority,they mean so much to me (Blood is thicker than water ) all the family members of my family are open minded, they never pull me back, they rather motivate me, I'm so blessed to have them. I love to eat simple and healthy food. I like dancing, but don't really know how to dance, still practicing it and I love cooking. IMG_20180105_193049.jpgSo many times, people told me I can't do this or can't do that. My nature is that I don't listen very well. I'm very determined, and I believe in myself. My parents brought me up that way. Thank God for that. I don't let anything stand in my way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87