My life,my music

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170418_180710.jpg
Behind every sound there is a soul, behind every book there is an author, behind every heart there is a smile,behind every good music production. There is SOLOMON JERRY. I represent good music, good sound and positive vibes, what about you?????

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bright-house I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much.you just made my day with my first ever tip @bottymcbotface

How are you? @Bright-house, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Its really cool! :)

I earned 5 bitcoins for one month with EthBitMiner, earn bitcoins today with Best Miner http://gmy.su/:CRYk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42