Music reality

in #nigeria7 years ago

Started music from the age of 10 when I knew next to nothing ,grew up at that time learning piano and training my little young voice on singing and making melodies, then it now dawned on me at the age of 17 how the so lovely dream of becoming a professional musician might not really librate and upgrade the already existed poverty level in the family. So I decided to choose a course in the university that would land me a good job and the end of the study and that was how I went on to study mechanical engineering .went through part 1 leaving my music dreams behind in shadows and chasing the so called real dreams .for like 2 years in the university, I was bitter and unhappy because I was trailing the wrong path and deep down I said to myself. This is not what I wanted ,............to be continuedIMG-20171214-WA0015.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to the community!

Music is the great joy of life... great to read your story.

Awesome story, I'm a music producer and totally understand..

Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to your story.

Congratulations @bright-house! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13