MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT PLATFORM BOOM BOOM

in #nigeria3 years ago (edited)

hi steemians, my name is Adeniji Adeyemi Samuel. i was introduced to this great platform by @jotmax. it is my pleasure to be a member of this community and i hope to maximize the full benefits of utilizing the platform to its full maximum.

my interest
I love writing. i also have an uncommon passion for articulating my feelings and opinions in form of infotainment and entertainment. i have a knack for disseminating valuable information and educating the minds of the readers. delivering motivational speeches and inspirational quotes is my own little way of affecting people's life and making the world a better place.

my hobbies
i love travelling, adventure and tourism. my goal in life is to have a great impact in the lives of other people. whenever i am off duty, i engage in discussions about sports, politics and lifestyle.

FB_IMG_16088347903140816.jpg

I live in abeokuta, ogun state. i am a graduate of business administration from moshood abiola polytechnic. i currently work asa business consultant, network marketer, business coach and a motivator.

i registerered on this great platform to meet new people, share ideas and knowledge and learn from other people for the betterment of the platform and the world at large.

ADENIJI ADEYEMI SAMUEL.JPG

I promise to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform. i will also introduce my friends to this platform. once again, I am so happy to be a member of this wonderful community.

I thank everyone for the welcome, together will shall revolutionize the steemit for the betterment for this amazing platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43