My introductory post

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

image

Hey steemers
My name Is Ogunbona oluwatobiloba and I am a 200l student of Lagos state university. I love playing games a lot,am proudly an educationalist and I also enjoy watching movies. I was first introduced into steemit by a brother of mine @udezee he really thought me the basics and he explained some things about steemit to me and i also went online and did a lot of research on steemit myself.

image
My view of steemit. I think steemit is a really good platform which has brought out the creative in a lot of people including me..Going through the platform I had seen a lot of quality contents which added a lot of value to my life,it also improved my writing skills.
Although it took a while before steemit decided to approve me but still I really want to say a big thank you to the creators of this platform🙌🙌,they really did a nice job.I also want to thank a friend like a brother @udezee for giving me the opportunity to become a member of this great community,i owe u one bro🙌.
image

And to all the steemers out their add me close and gonna add you close. I have read a lot of contents from u guys on this platform and I was like wow😍😍 this people are really creative. I really want to say a big thank to you guys for contributing to the growth of this platform and for the fact that u guys are willing to accept me and teach me all I need to know to be successful in this journey.
love u all

Sort:  

Welcome dear @bbona...enjoy your stay
@bekky

Thanks dear😘

You are highly welcome dear...
Stay strong...

Welcome buddy!

Thanks dude

Welcome to steemit. Have fun.

Thanks dude

You're welcome buddy

Thanks bro

Welcome to steemit

Thanks bro

You are welcome, i know you will enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20