Photos of Nice Moment at Ibadan Steem Meet Up

in #nigeria6 years ago

The meet up was holding on Saturday and I heard about it early Friday morning by @phunke who informed me over the phone. So I was fortunate enough to be in Lagos at that moment which is just 2 hours or so to Ibadan. I attended the event and the experience was worth the time and efforts. The hall was full of great and nice steemians that came all over the country, I felt joy within my heart seeing all the lives that the steem blockchain has changed.

I didn't take many pictures, but below are the fews that I took and was able to get from my great steemians friends @tojukaka and @samstickzz

steem1.jpg

Good People, Great Steem Family

steem2.jpg

@bania and @tojukaka the host of the event

steem3.jpg

@bania and @samstickkz

steem4.jpg

@bania and @aerick




If this post inspired, motivates, or educate you, why not resteem so others can experience same? If you could upvote as well, I will be glad and your comment will make me believe you did one of the three.


Sort:  

Authenticity BOT!
Great job! We found more similar posts, but your post is the 1st one posted.

GrumpyCat / https://steewit.com/@grumpycat
can give you a downvote because of the copies!
Defend yourself! / https://steewit.com/delegation/@erodedthoughts/defend-yourself-against-grumpycat

And that is how i did not appear in the photos

Hahaha, I ask to snap with you dear and some how it didn't work.

Wonderful photos! Very creative 👍😊

Arrgh!!!😞😞😞 I can’t believe I didn’t show up in dis beautiful picture... Bania why didn’t you invite to show my own beautiful face too??? You guys look so cool and amazing.. keep on steeming... bravo 👏🏻!!!

Oh, I'm sorry bro, even me wished I took some shot with you. Next time I believe

This is very nice that steemit is gaining recognition it deserves in different part of the world,a gathering of steemit is a wonderful sight to behold

Honestly my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67