You can do it.

in #nigeria6 years ago

One of the innate gift man had from created was the ability to offer out gift. And tonight i will requesting for 5000 votes and followers from everyone reading this post within 72hrs. Incase you maybe wondering are there beggers on this platform!!! I think my answer to your thought is no. I decided to utilize one of life principles that said "Ask and you will receive".. I asked because the platform has more than 5000 people reading my post. The greatest enemy of human,second to mediocrity is to silenced when your little shout can bring along your way opportunities. I'm taking up this challenge to request for 5000 votes and followers. Give and you will receive.IMG_20180123_215620.png

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42