BEING HAPPY

in #nigeria6 years ago

Happiness comes in different ways and what makes people happy varies from individual. In the past three months I have being so happy with my self. I have being able to complete the catering training I put in for.
So funny how little things bring happiness to ones life, I made a promise to my child that I will be the one to make her birthday cake and I said this before applying for the training and this was one of the driving force I have .
We should never over look or ignore those things that bring happiness to our live. I was so happy that i was able to present the cake I baked, designed my self to my daughter. And now I am through with the training, which also make me a boss of my own,and hopefully I will be getting contracts.

Happiness bring fulfilment, let learn to do those things that makes us happy provided that are positive and good things

My daughter birthday cake
IMG_20180311_102515.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @princeso! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Congratulations @angelme! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @angelme! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55