First FDLN CAMPUS AMBASSADORS MEETUP

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians
IMG_20180309_085035.jpg

I trust we have all been steeming with ideas. I have written a couple of short poems and stories that I hope to compile and grace this platform with.

But

I do feel these articles doesn't get as much attention as articles that revolves around crytocoins. And this I find quite discouraging to most of us that are still struggling with understanding the cryptoGist.

However that be, I do want to say that my day has been great thus far.

Today I am going to be meeting with leaders that are also University of Benin Campus Ambassadors with the Fela Durotoye Leadership Network.

We are committed to building Nigeria into the most desirable nation by Wednesday 31st December 2025.

This some have said is quite unrealistic. But here is what I hold for an opinion. And it is that if we all becomes leaders in the little things that seem not to matter, we soon would have a nation that WORKS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72