The light

in #nigeria7 years ago

DQmf9TSZmgvYatqbgEphSrq29gQJNqnDQ7GRcpFLLjMJYh6_1680x8400.jpg
I am the light of the world
Light describes, light make manifest
Light gives meaning,
Because I am the light of the world,I give meanings to life's.
Light gives understanding,perception and flavour,
Any thing he gives to us is activated through speech.
You mouth locates you,it determines where you will be in life.
Heb6;12, he showed us how to love others,we are not trying to make them be like us.
Light gives colour,and the light in which we live by is going to determine the beauty of our life.
Light gives ambience, that is it creates an environment. There is an ambience to the way we live, created by the word of God.
-PS 74:21,
The gospel is about what you did and what you did with the word of God.
John 8:12,
Light gives direction,ps119:105,
God has the right people to help me at the right time,in the right place.
It doesn't matter what happens,because God will turn my worst times into my best times.
What I have is all that I need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39