Read my experience with lack of patience

in #nigeria5 years ago

Why do bad things happen to good people?
After eating a bowl of Eba which comprises 30 boluses with Ogbono containing seven spirits, I bellefulled and the spirit descended on me like a dove saying ,’’You are my beloved daughter, you chop but e no dey show for your body’’. A few minutes later I belched and the spirit led me to a friend’s house,Charity.

  I got to her house and met another friend,Kemi.We got talking about things around and the usual Ladies’ amebo. We had to obey Snell’s second Law in our conversation. Your guess was as good as mine,I am the Normal!
    While we were discussing, Charity began at home. She gave me a cream (for face and neck) .She said the cream would be good for my complexion. She had to appease the small god in Kemi by giving her hair cream when she heard Kemi beefing about it.I read the cream details and the label on the cream and dropped it in my bag. 

     I had used the cream for three days before I discovered something.
 After bathing on Thursday I decided to read the label on the cream again. You know,when you bathe warm water,the thing go sweet so tey you go read the label of cream and even the label of soap wey you don dey use for years ninety gboro. Baff sweet me that day.
 I held the cream ,lo and behold,I saw ‘Female climax cream’. I had to read again. Yes! I have been rubbing a climax cream on my skin for the past three days ! I rushed to the bathroom and washed my face. I took the mirror and looked at my face, I observed that pimples have started migrating to my face. I even saw two pimples with a pink lipstick,I saw another one at my left cheek like a size of a nipple .Funkeeee ,Aye mi temi bami!

  I checked my bag and saw the cream. The climax cream and the real cream were same size and color,except for the label. ‘’So Ayanfe,you brought two creams home?’’ I asked myself. The real cream was under my clothes while the climax cream sat boldly  in the carton of the real cream.
   Now ,my face has been aroused. I have just reached the climax of this story.

How bad things happen to good people!

#ThrowBackThursday

Sort:  

Thank you so much for following us! We hope you will have a chance to try out Partiko soon! You can download Partiko at https://partiko.app

Posted using Partiko Messaging

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05