GUNSHOT! DON'T TOUCH IT!

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

Every fear
Gunshot
Against greatness
Gunshot
Bad health
Gunshot
Discouragement
Gunshot

rap.jpg
SOURCE

I'm immune to every ill ocurences
My faith got strengthened
My life got renewed
New life
New purpose
New grace
Prosperity

I walk in graces
You might not gitit
Nor dig it
But I walk in new graces

New heights, I attain
New depths I experience
Don't get it twisted
I'm a SPECIAL BREED

They say,
They act,
They aim at me, they lose
Cos I am immune
To every arrows and darts

Not my power
But HIS
He lives in me
I dwell in HIM

The can't harm me,
NO NO
They can talk
I no sabi
Cos I've been shaprapraed to greatness!
File! Don't touch it
It's the God in me!

Sort:  

Congratulations @abeem90! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78