Introductory post by @abdulquinn

in #nigeria3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211220_135444_692.jpg

INTRODUCTION:
Hello Everyone, My name is Abdul. My country of origin is Nigeria, Africa. I am a newcomer here, I love playing games and reading online books, I am a Student.

WHERE FO I LIVE ?
I live in Benin city, Nigeria.
I am 15 years old and an only child of my parents.

WHY STEEMIT?
I really wanted to write and post things from what ever i have experienced and share it with the world, and i have heard from my friend @lovveday that steemit is a fast growing social world in which we can post stuff related to everything we like. That made me to choose steemit over all the other platforms.

I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO....
I am looking forward to make healthy amount of friends who share the same interest or who shares some interesting and cool stuff here.

I hope that i can make alot of connections and make my social world bigger and better.

I am a fun open minded person and easy to talk to, I love mobile games and, sports, I love reading articles and watching movies.

That's all about myself
Thank you fo reading .........
Love you all.......

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45