My Steemit Crush๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ˜

in #nigeria โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

To @plojslydia


Your smile makes me smile, Your laugh makes me laugh, Your eyes are enchanting, You make my thoughts seem daft.

Since the day I first laid eyes on you,
My feelings grew and grew.
In that first conversation my knees clicked and clacked,
And those butterflies flipped and flapped.


And as I spill these simple rhymes, My mind goes over time and time, Why didn't you ask me to dance, During that slow song of endless romance? I hope this doesn't seem too creepy. Please don't think my thoughts have flown too freely. Just know that what I speak is true, And that I have fallen deeply for you.

There she goes walking with her friends
Little does she know she's got my heart tucked in her back pocket
I stand there waitin' for you to notice
That I'm crushin on you, girl, and I just can't stop it


She flashes a smile and I melt like butter She speaks to me and I can only stutter

Here I stand staring at my feet
When she walks by, can she hear my heart beat?
It's got its melody when she's around
She picks me up when I'm feeling down

When she looks into my eyes and smiles
Can she see how much she drives me wild?
She's cute and wonderful
Incredible and unbelievable

Your hair is like a beautiful wave
Your eyes are like shining pearls
Your lips are rosy red
Your smile makes my heart curl

Your look is always trendy
Your oomph is like exceptional
You walk like a diva
You are just too hot to handle
I like you


I wish I could tell her everything I feel And hearts not the only thing I want to steal Her breath, her kiss I wanna be the one he'll miss

When she closes her eyes
Wanna be her last goodbye
Her most treasured
Forever...

Sort: ย 

Hmmmmm na wa ohhhh see steemit love

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โœŒ๐Ÿ˜…hehe

The babe is pretty i nor know before ohhhh

Lol. So you thought that i was ugly. Faaaaaaaa

Nor be so na but ur pretty sha

Okay o. Am still looking at you both

Aaaw my God she so beautiful โ™กโ™ก God bless her

Hmmmmm! Mouth sealed.

See steemit loveooo.. Lemme go and buy my dancing shoes..

Lol we are not wedding nah

Seriously, I am soooo blushing. Thank you so much, now I am shy and speechless๐Ÿ™ˆ
But you made me happy this morning

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’ฏ

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Wow

She's beautiful
Her smile is just wow

Indeed bro
๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‹

Me sef don get crush

She cant be only your own crush anymore

๐Ÿ™ˆhahahhaa, thanks

Resteem your post to 1800+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39